Phone: (609) 588-8666 | 24-Hour Emergency: (856) 404-5249
Phone: (609) 588-8666
24-Hour Emergency: (856) 404-5249
Careers at Trace Testing

Contact Us

Want more information about our services? Simply follow this link  and mark the services you are interested in, and a Trace Testing representative contact will you with more information.


Or contact any of our representatives of Trace Testing listed below:

 

General Manager

  • Joseph Vasta – JVasta@tracetesting.com

Project Manager/Technical Sales

  • Marc Bailey – MBailey@tracetesting.com
  • Ian Keith – IKeith@tracetesting.com
  • David Schnaper – DSchnaper@tracetesting.com

Project Coordinator

  • Renee Scarlata – RScarlata@tracetesting.com

Field Support

  • Kyle Robak – KRobak@tracetesting.com

Administrative Assistant

  • Maria Ashley – MAshley@tracetesting.com

Trace Electrical
293 Whitehead Rd. Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: (609) 588-8666

24-Hour Emergency: (856) 404-5249

Fax: (609) 588-8667

Name

Email

Phone

Comments